Stacey Kent - The Tender Trap
[CCD 79751]


Stacey Kent - The Tender Trap
Stacey swings out in this marvellous collection of well-loved yet underexposed classics from the Great American Songbook.

The superb musicians contributing to the album include her regular crew of Jim Tomlinson, Colin Oxley, David Newton, Dave Green with the dynamic, internationally renowned Jeff Hamilton.

Track List:

1) The Tender Trap
2)I Didn't Know About You
3) Comes Love
4) In The Still Of The Night
5) Fools Rush In
6) East Of The Sun
7) Zing! Went the Strings Of My Heart
8) They Say It's Wonderful
9) Don't Be That Way
10) They All Laughed
11) In The Wee Smal Hours Of The Morning
12) It's A Wonderful World

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the Artist you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Networking
Follow us on Facebook
Tweet Us!
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Google Buzz Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
SSL Certificates