Stacey Kent - Let Yourself Go
[CCD 79764]


Stacey Kent - Let Yourself Go
'Let Yourself Go' is Stacey's third album for the Candid label, celebrating the music of Fred Astaire. In her usual effortless style, Stacey presents the listener with wonderfully eclectic mix of hits from the American Song Book together with husband, Jim Tomlinson on saxophone and clarinet, Colin Oxley (guitar) Dave Newton (piano), Simon Thorpe (bass) and Steve Brown (drums). An album that will leave the listener wanting more....

Track List:

1) Let Yourself Go
2) They Can't Take That Away From Me
3) I Won't Dance
4) Isn't This A Lovely Day?
5) They All Laughed
6) He Loves And She Loves
7) Shall We Dance?
8) One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
9) 'S Wonderful
10) A Fine Romance
11) I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
12) I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
13) By Myself

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the Artist you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Networking
Follow us on Facebook
Tweet Us!
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Google Buzz Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
SSL Certificates