Dave O' Higgins - Fast Foot Shuffle
[CCD 79772]


Dave O\' Higgins - Fast Foot Shuffle
Fast Foot shuffle is an eclectic, highly energized album, on which he leads a six-member band and the JazzzCotech Dancers. Full of fast bop and greasy funk, Fast Foot Shuffle is his best yet, with an effortless flow of toe tapping rhythms and shifting harmonies, tailored to suit the jazz dance scene.

Dave leads and explosive group comprised of Sam Burgess on acoustic and electric bass, Peter Eckford on percussion, Mike Outram on guitar, Tom Cawley on piano and Simon Lea on the drums - a band that can inspired even the most indifferent follow of music to take interest.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the Artist you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Networking
Follow us on Facebook
Tweet Us!
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Google Buzz Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
SSL Certificates