Kenny Barron - Lemuria Seascape
[CCD 79808]


Kenny Barron - Lemuria Seascape
This CD presents Kenny Barron in a trio format with Ray Drummond on bass and Ben Riley on drums.

Possibly more than any of his other albums, this one reveals that Kenny Barron has richly fulfilled the promise that excited us in his earliest works three decades ago.

Track List:

1) Lemuria
2) Ask Me Now
3) Sweet Lorraine
4) Fungii Mama
5) Slow Grind
6) Have You Met Miss Jones?
7) Maria Isabel
8) The Magical Look In Your Eyes
9) Seascape

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the Artist you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Networking
Follow us on Facebook
Tweet Us!
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Google Buzz Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Artists Info
Other Artists
SSL Certificates